Webinars & White Papers

webinar-think-beyond-the-rails-leading-in-2025
View the on-demand webinar "Think Beyond the Rails: Leading in 2025." The webinar discusses how railways can drive growth and create a more responsive and agile operating environment for 2025. View Now » Both passenger and freight railways must continually improve,...
webinar-unmanned-systems—increasing-productivity-and-safety-in-railway-operations
Join Railway Age and IRJ for the webinar, "Unmanned Systems—Increasing Productivity and Safety in Railway Operations" on Wednesday, May 11 at 11:00 am ET | 8:00 am PT. Integrating unmanned systems safely into railway operations can increase the productivity and...
webinar-smart-rail-welding
Join IRJ and Plasser & Theurer on January 21 at 9:30 AM EST | 15:30 CET for a webinar on smart rail welding – a quality process designed to reduce costs. Register now >> Electric flash-butt welding continues to be superior...
webinar-railways-in-the-cognitive-era
View the on-demand webinar "Railways in the Cognitive Era" to learn about cognitive computing for railways. View Now »Data is everywhere: structured and unstructured data is generated from railway customers, mobile devices, equipment, sensors, and transactions. Deriving actionable insights from this...
webinar-what-do-your-passengers-want?
View the on-demand webinar "What do your passengers want?" for a fresh look at what passengers expect. Learn how your railway can become passengers' trusted travel advisor, from inspiration to transaction and beyond. View Now » Speaker   Speaker   Moderator     Jean-Pierre Loubinoux,Director General, International Union...