Rendezvous Print EMAIL help

Yearly View

2018
January, 2018

Friday, January 05, 2018 - Monday, January 08, 2018
MAGLEV 2018 Conference
Location: St. Petersburg, Russia
Contact:
Tel:
Fax:
http://www.maglevboard.net/en/the-conferences

Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - Thursday, January 11, 2018
11th Annual City-Rail Summit
Location: Shenzhen, China
Contact: Shine, Shanghai, China.
Tel:
Fax:
http://en.shine-consultant.com/prod_view.aspx?TypeId=11&Id=230&FId=t3:11:3

Wednesday, January 31, 2018 8:30AM - 4:15PM
Attracting Third Party Investment into the UK Rail Sector
Location: London, Britain
Contact: Waterfront Conferences, London, Britain.
Tel:
Fax:
http://bit.ly/2zlNXnQ

February, 2018

Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - Friday, February 23, 2018
International Rail Summit
Location: Prague, Czech Republic
Contact: IRITS Events, London, Britain.
Tel:
Fax:
http://www.irits.org

Thursday, February 22, 2018 8:00AM - 5:00PM
Lighting for Transport and Infrastructure Conference
Location: London, Britain
Contact: Lux Review, London, Britain.
Tel:
Fax:
http://www.lightingfortransportandinfrastructure.com/

March, 2018

Thursday, March 01, 2018 - Friday, March 02, 2018
Light Rail Conference
Location: Sydney, Australia
Contact: Informa, Sydney, Australia.
Tel:
Fax:
http://www.informa.com.au/event/light-rail/

Tuesday, March 06, 2018 - Thursday, March 08, 2018
IT Trans Conference & Exhibition
Location: Karlsruhe, Germany
Contact: UITP, Brussels, Belgium and Karlsruhe Messe, Karlsruhe, Germany.
Tel:
Fax:
http://www.it-trans.org/

Monday, March 12, 2018 - Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Middle East Rail Conference & Exhibition
Location: Dubai, UAE
Contact: Terrapinn, Dubai, UAE.
Tel:
Fax:
http://www.terrapinn.com/exhibition/middle-east-rail/index.stm

Thursday, March 15, 2018 8:00AM - 5:00PM
Accelerate: Rail 2018 Conference
Location: London, Britain
Contact: Marketforce, London, Britain.
Tel:
Fax:
https://new.marketforce.eu.com/accelerate/event/rail-conference

Thursday, March 22, 2018 - Saturday, March 24, 2018
RailTech Indonesia Exhibition
Location: ,
Contact: GEM, Jakarta, Indonesia.
Tel:
Fax:
http://www.railwaytech-indonesia.com

Monday, March 26, 2018 - Wednesday, March 28, 2018
UIC Global Conference on Signalling: The Evolution of ERTMS
Location: Milan, Italy
Contact: UIC, Paris, France.
Tel:
Fax:
http://www.uicsignallingertms.org

April, 2018

Wednesday, April 04, 2018 - Thursday, April 05, 2018
Track Access Charges Summit
Location: Amsterdam, Netherlands
Contact: Europoint, Breda, Netherlands.
Tel:
Fax:
http://www.railtech.com/track-access-charges-summit-2018

Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - Thursday, April 12, 2018
Istanbul Rail Tech Exhibition
Location: Istanbul, Turkey
Contact: ITE, Istanbul, Turkey.
Tel:
Fax:
http://www.istanbulrailtech.com/Home

Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - Thursday, April 19, 2018
SmartRail Conference & Exhibition
Location: Amsterdam, Netherlands
Contact: Global Transport Forum, London, Britain.
Tel:
Fax:
http://www.smartraileurope.com/

Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - Thursday, April 19, 2018
World Metro & Light Rail Congress & Expo
Location: Bilbao, Spain
Contact: Terrapinn, London, Britain.
Tel:
Fax:
http://www.terrapinn.com/conference/metrorail/index.stm

Wednesday, April 18, 2018 9:00AM - 5:00PM
UK Chapter of the International Geosynthetics Society (IGS) Symposium on the use of Geosynthetics in Rail
Location: York, Britain
Contact: IGS UK, Blackburn, Britain.
Tel:
Fax:
http://www.igs-uk.org/

Thursday, April 19, 2018 8:45AM - 5:00PM
Rail Freight Group Conference
Location: London, Britain
Contact: Waterfront Conferences, London, Britain.
Tel:
Fax:
https://www.waterfrontconferencecompany.com/conferences/rail-freight-group-conference

Monday, April 23, 2018 - Wednesday, April 25, 2018
UITP MENA Transport Congress & Exhibition
Location: Dubai, UAE
Contact: UITP, Brussels, Belgium.
Tel:
Fax:
http://www.uitp.org/events/uitp-mena-transport-congress-and-exhibition

Monday, April 30, 2018 - Wednesday, May 02, 2018
Conference on Railway Excellence (CORE 2018)
Location: Sydney, Australia
Contact: Engineers Australia, Spring Hill, Australia.
Tel:
Fax:
http://www.core2018.org

May, 2018

Tuesday, May 08, 2018 - Wednesday, May 09, 2018
ERTMS & ETCS 2018: The Future of Railway Signalling Conference
Location: London, Britain
Contact: Waterfront, London, Britain.
Tel:
Fax:
http://www.waterfrontconferencecompany.com/conferences/ertms-etcs-2018-the-future-of-railway-signall

Tuesday, May 08, 2018 - Friday, May 11, 2018
10th UIC World Congress on High Speed Rail
Location: Ankara, Turkey
Contact: UIC, Paris, France.
Tel:
Fax:
http://www.uic-highspeed2018.com/

Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - Thursday, May 17, 2018
8th International Conference on Railway Engineering (ICRE2018)
Location: London, Britain
Contact: IET, Stevenage, Britain.
Tel:
Fax:
http://events.theiet.org/railway-engineering

Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - Thursday, May 24, 2018
EuroBrake Conference and Exhibition
Location: The Hague, Netherlands
Contact: Fisita, Stanstead, Britain.
Tel:
Fax:
http://www.eurobrake.net/

June, 2018

Monday, June 11, 2018 - Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Transport Security & Safety Expo
Location: Washington D.C, USA
Contact: Global Transport Forum, London, Britain.
Tel:
Fax:
http://www.transportsecurityworld.com/events/tssx

Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Africa Rail Conference & Exhibition
Location: Johannesburg, South Africa
Contact: Terrapinn, Bryanston, South Africa.
Tel:
Fax:
http://www.terrapinn.com/exhibition/africa-rail

Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - Thursday, June 28, 2018
World Metro Rail Congress Americas
Location: Philadelphia PA, USA
Contact: Terrapinn, New York, USA.
Tel:
Fax:
http://www.terrapinn.com/conference/metrorail-americas/index.stm

July, 2018

Monday, July 02, 2018 - Wednesday, July 04, 2018
Comprail 2018
Location: Lisbon, Portugal
Contact: Wessex Institute, Southampton, Britain.
Tel:
Fax:
http://www.wessex.ac.uk/conferences/2018/comprail-2018

Monday, July 09, 2018 - Wednesday, July 11, 2018
UITP Singapore International Transport Congress and Exhibition (SITCE)
Location: Singapore,
Contact: UITP, Brussels, Belgium.
Tel:
Fax:
http://www.uitp.org/events/sitce-2018

September, 2018

Sunday, September 16, 2018 - Wednesday, September 19, 2018
AREMA Annual Conference & Exposition
Location: Chicago Il, USA
Contact: AREMA, Lanham MD, USA.
Tel:
Fax:
http://www.arema.org/meetings/confdates.aspx

Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - Friday, September 21, 2018
InnoTrans Exhibition
Location: Berlin, Germany
Contact: Messe Berlin, Berlin, Germany.
Tel:
Fax:
http://www.innotrans.de/en/

JEvents v2.1.19 Stable   Copyright © 2006-2012

Get the latest rail news

Global news and analysis from IRJ, Railway Age and RT&S by email