Rendezvous Print EMAIL help

Yearly View

2019
March, 2019

Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - Friday, March 22, 2019
RailWay Tech Indonesia Exhibition & Conference
Location: Jakarta, Indonesia
Contact: GEM,Jakarta, Indonesia.
Tel:
Fax:
http://www.railwaytech-indonesia.com/

Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - Thursday, March 28, 2019
Railtech Europe
Location: Utrecht, Netherlands
Contact: Promedia, Breda, Netherlands.
Tel:
Fax:
https://events.railtech.com/europe2019/

Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - Thursday, March 28, 2019
21st NT-Expo - Business on Rails
Location: São Paulo,, Brazil
Contact: UBM, São Paulo, Brazil.
Tel:
Fax:
http://www.ntexpo.com.br/en/

April, 2019

Sunday, April 14, 2019 - Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Modern Rolling Stock Conference
Location: Graz, Austria
Contact: Schienenfahrzeugtagung, Graz, Austria.
Tel:
Fax:
http://www.schienenfahrzeugtagung.at/en/

June, 2019

Saturday, June 08, 2019 - Wednesday, June 12, 2019
International Heavy Haul Association STS Conference
Location: Narvik, Norway
Contact: IHHA, Virginia, USA.
Tel:
Fax:
http://www.ihha.net/

Sunday, June 09, 2019 - Wednesday, June 12, 2019
UITP Global Public Transport Summit
Location: Stockholm, Sweden
Contact: UITP, Brussels, Belgium.
Tel:
Fax:
http://www.uitp.org/events/2019-UITP-Summit-Stockholm

Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - Saturday, June 15, 2019
Korea Railways and Logistics Fair
Location: Busan, South Korea
Contact: Messe Frankfurt Korea, Seoul, Korea.
Tel:
Fax:
http://www.raillogkorea.com/en

Sunday, June 16, 2019 - Thursday, June 20, 2019
International Wheelset Congress
Location: Vienna, Italy
Contact: Unife, Brussels, Belgium.
Tel:
Fax:
http://www.iwc2019.com

September, 2019

Sunday, September 22, 2019 - Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Railway Interchange Exhibition & Conference
Location: Minneapolis, USA
Contact: Arema, Lanham, MD, USA. Railway Supply Institute, Washington, DC, USA. REMSA, Washington, DC, USA. Railway Systems Suppl
Tel:
Fax:
http://railwayinterchange.org/

October, 2019

Tuesday, October 01, 2019 - Wednesday, October 02, 2019
6th Railway Forum
Location: Berlin, Germany
Contact: IPM, Hannover, Germany.
Tel:
Fax:
http://www.railwayforumberlin.com

November, 2019

Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - Thursday, November 21, 2019
Expo Rail China, Conference & Exhibition
Location: Chengdu, China
Contact: Mack Brooks, Shanghai, China.
Tel:
Fax:
http://www.mackbrooks.com/exhibitions/?year=2019

JEvents v2.1.19 Stable   Copyright © 2006-2012

Get the latest rail news

Global news and analysis from IRJ, Railway Age and RT&S by email